We first got word on Avicii working on his debut album back in February, and since then, it's been an interesting six months. The idea that he was working with Nile Rodgers was, off the bat, pretty intriguing, but the epicness that was his Ultra Music Festival performance left many confused (and pissed off). Luckily, his promo mix featuring new material seemed to calm some fears, and while the video for his latest single "Wake Me Up" confused the hell out of us, that didn't stop it from reaching the top of the UK iTunes charts in less than two hours. Today, the album (which is due out on September 17) has been made available for pre-order, and while all we can see are the featured acts, we get an idea of the tracks that made the cut. Expect to hear the likes of Adam Lambert, Nile Rodgers, Dan Reynolds (of Imagine Dragons), Audra Mae, and others featured on the album tracks. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
7. Shame On Me [feat. Nile Rodgers]
8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers]
9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
12. Edom


(Dancing Astronaut)