With the initial release date of August 6 for Self Made Vol. 3 already in the rearview mirror, Maybach Music Group are now planning on dropping their anticipated compilation September 17.

Rick Ross and company also revealed the album's artwork today, which is a refined, glossier version of the first one. Thus far they have release four songs from the project, including "Levels," "Poor Decisions," "God is Great," and "Oil Money Gang."

Mark your calendars, this time in permanent ink.

[via 2DopeBoyz]

RELATED: The Most Anticipated Albums of Summer 2013
RELATED: Rick Ross Apparently Thinks Africa Is A Country