After a few album push backs, Juicy J will be releasing his solo debut, Stay Trippy, on August 27.

As previously announced, Juicy J's album will feature a host of producers, including Timbaland and Young Chop. Now, the guests have been unveiled. Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Pimp C, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Wale, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Trina, Yelawolf, and Project Pat are all set to make appearances. A handful of those records, including "Bounce It," "One of Those Nights" and "Show Out," have already been released.

It's a list that seemingly goes on and on. However, we're not complaining.

[via HHNM]

RELATED: The Most Anticipated Albums of Summer 2013
RELATED: Juicy J Announces Production From Timbaland, Young Chop, and More on "Stay Trippy"