Do we have a lot of info on how the album will sound? Not at all. But today, Four Tet let the world know that his forthcoming album Beautiful Rewind is "coming soon" on Text Records. While he only sorted out a tracklist and catalog number on his site, he made sure to tweet out more info, including word that he has North American distribution, so US Four Tet lovers won't have to worry about higher costs for the project. It looks like he's doing it the way it should be done; by yourself, direct to the people, no funny business.


1 Gong
2 Parallel jalebi
3 Our navigation
4 Ba teaches yoga
5 Kool FM
6 Crush
7 Buchla
8 Aerial
9 Ever never
10 Unicorn
11 Your body feels

(Pigeons & Planes)