Earl Sweatshirt just tweeted that Doris drops on August 20—and he release a photo of the full tracklist of the album. The release date was originally set for July but Earl just cancelled all of his upcoming tour dates due to pneumonia. 

Peep the image above, and here's the tracklist below:

1. Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
2. Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
3. 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
4. Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
5. Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
8. Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses (ft. RZA)
13. Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)

RELATED: Earl Sweatshirt Cancels Upcoming Tour Dates Due to Pneumonia