ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

After taking the stage at yesterday's Summer Jam, Wale releases the remix to "Bad" today featuring Rihanna.

We heard snippets of it recently on Sway in The Morning and now the full remix is finally here. Listen below:

Wale also dropped the tracklist to The Gifted, due out June 25, which is stacked with features from Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, and more. 

Peep below:

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

You can also catch Wale on The Combat Jack Show below.

[via MissInfo]

RELATED: 50 Things You Didn't Know About Rihanna