Release Date: 8/6/2013
Label: Maybach Music Group/Def Jam
Producers: J.U.S.T.I.C.E League, Jake One, Boi-1da
Guests: Lupe Fiasco, Jadakiss
Singles: Rockie Fresh "God Is Great" Wale f/ Lupe Fiasco & Rick Ross "Poor Decisions," Rick Ross f/ Jadakiss "Oil Money Gang"

If there's one thing we've learned from the initial installments of Self Made, the guest list will be a spectacle in itself. MMG head honcho Rick Ross reiterated this much when he explained to MTV, "It's all about the collaborations." With three tracks already released from the project (in one day, no less), features from Lupe Fiasco and Jadakiss have certainly showcased Rozay's reach; more names, obviously, will be added to the lineup before its August 6 release.

Along those same lines, Self Made Vol. 3 will be an opportunity for recent signee Rockie Fresh to break out from his mixtape shell. The rapper's new record "God Is Great" is a solid cut, and the Chicago MC is in a prime position to follow in the footsteps of Meek Mill ("Ima Boss") and Wale ("This Way"), should he get a chance to shine. —Edwin Ortiz