We've already heard reports that Wale's upcoming third album, The Gifted, will be a little different than his Maybach Music Group debut, Ambition. Last week, the D.C. native unveiled the Mr. Cartoon-designed cover art for his latest project, and today, we get a peek at the LP's tracklist. Though labelmate Meek Mill assists on "Heavin In The Afternoon," Rick Ross and the rest of the MMG crew are conspicuously absent. Instead, we have Nicki Minaj (whose been on quite the hot streak lately) and the rajah of ratchet, Juicy J, on potential strip-club anthem "Clappers," as well as RiRi making her first-ever remix appearance on "Bad". Peep the tracklist below, and listen to the project's lead single, the Sam Dew-featuring "LoveHate Thing," right here.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing feat. Sam Dew
3. Sunshine
4. Heavin In the Afternoon feat. Meek Mill
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
10. Bad (Remix) feat. Rihanna
11. Tired of Dreaming
12. Rotation feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad feat. Tiara Thomas)

RELATED: Wale Threatens Complex Over 50 Best Albums of 2013 List