Chase N. Cashe has had a phenomenal year so far.

He dropped his mixtape Heir Waves in February, won a Grammy for his production on Drake's Take Care album and has a major song placement in the animated film Epic—he linked up with Hit-Boy to produce Beyonce's "Rise Up" track for the soundtrack.

To keep the momentum going, Chase N. Cashe drops his newest beat tape The Trek today. 

Start your summer off right and download The Trek here. The full tracklist is listed below:

1. Dot Dot Dot...
2. A$$tronaut
3. Jetson
5. Duo Die
6. DMT
7. Scotty
8. Compton Pluto
9. Young Buck Rogers
10. Wave Invaders
11. The Landing
12. Militant On Mars
13. The Trek 

RELATED: Video: Chase N. Cashe "Die With M$NEY"
RELATED: Listen: Chase N. Cashe "Siamese" 

Also Watch