ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

On May 21, the soundtrack for Fast & Furious 6 (which is coming out on Def Jam) hits stores. It won't be overshadowing Random Access Memories, but it does have it's share of EDM on it. Featured tracks include deadmau5' collaboration with Cypress Hill, Ludacris' questionable single with Usher and David Guetta, and "Roll It Up" by The Crystal Method. The only new EDM track on this is Hybrid's remix of "Here We Go/Quasar" by Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes. It makes sense; usually, these kinds of soundtracks would be more devoted to rap and rock, but with EDM being the sound of Hollywood (or, at least, making more noise now than ever), don't be surprised if more soundtracks go this route.


1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball – T.I. featuring Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura – Sua featuring Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar – MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu
5. Failbait – deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches
8. Mister Chicken – Deluxe
9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros – Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón
12. Rest Of My Life – Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta