Speaking with Fuse while at Coachella, Pusha T offered his most comprehensive list of producers and features on his upcoming album, My Name Is My Name, to date. On the production side, Pusha listed Pharrell, Kanye West, The-Dream, Rico Beats, Swizz Beatz, Nottz, Don Cannon (who produced "Numbers On The Boards") and Hudson Mohawke. Meanwhile, the album features Rick Ross, Future, West, 2 Chainz, The Re-Up Gang, and Kendrick Lamar.

When asked about the Kendrick Lamar collaboration, Pusha was relatively tight-lipped, saying only that the beat was produced by Nottz. Needless to say, this track is going to be highly-anticipated until it drops. One can only imagine the lyrical onslaught as the two attack what should be yet another banger from the veteran producer.

Pusha says that the release date for My Name Is My Name should be coming within a week. Stay tuned.

[via HipHop-N-More]

RELATED: Listen to Pusha T's "Numbers On The Boards"