The official line-up for the 2013 Mad Decent Block Party has arrived via the video above today. The artists performing include Danny Brown, RiFF RAFF, Rockie Fresh, Flosstradamus, Matt & Kim, Major Lazer, Lunice, Sasha Go Hard, and more.

According to the flyer they just released, more artists will be announced soon:

Tickets are now available on the Mad Decent Block Party site and more info is available on Facebook.

RELATED: Do Androids Dance? - Mad Decent Brought Their Block Party to South Africa