After a lot of speculation and small samplings of new music, Daft Punk has finally unveiled the full tracklist for their upcoming album, Random Access Memories. With features from Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, and DJ Falcon, among others, there are not too many surprises on the album, which is due out May 21. It is still worth checking out to see what can be expected for Daft Punk's first full-length project since 2005.

1. “Give Life Back to Music” (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2. “The Game of Love”
3. “Giorgio by Moroder” (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
4. “Within” (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
5. “Instant Crush” (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6. “Lose Yourself to Dance” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
7. “Touch” (featuring Paul Williams)
8. “Get Lucky” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
9. “Beyond”
10. “Motherhood”
11. “Fragments of Time” (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. “Doin’ It Right” (featuring Panda Bear)
13. “Contact” (featuring DJ Falcon)

[via Do Androids Dance]

Related: These Are The 10 Best Daft Punk Samples in Hip-Hop

RELATED: Why Daft Punk's New Album Will Matter