Before #willpower sees the light of day, has a few more details to share; namely the release date of and list of guest artists to appear on the album. First off, it looks like the previous date of April 9 was a little premature, so the Black Eyed Pea’s new LP should hit stores on the 23rd instead.

On a more positive note, though, will also just revealed the album’s list of features and it’s pretty insane. Apparently #willpower will include appearances by Chris Brown, Juicy J, Miley Cyrus, Nicole Scherzinger, Skylar Grey, Eva Simons, Baby Kaely, 2NE1 and will’s fellow Pea Plus, between “#thatPOWER” and the “Scream & Shout” remix, Justin Bieber, Britney Spears, Lil Wayne, Waka Flocka Flame, Hit-Boy and Diddy are all already onboard. Look out for the star-studded record on April 23 via Interscope.

[via InFlexWeTrust]

Also Watch