Snoop Lion is bringing some pop firepower to his first post-transformational album, Reincarnated, with features like Miley Cyrus on a track called "Ashtrays & Heartbreaks" and Chris Brown on a song called "Remedy." Snoop will of course hit fans with an obligatory "Smoke the Weed" song and we already heard the single, "No Guns Allowed," with his very own daughter and Drake. 

Since this all may be quite confusing, there is also a documentary of the same name that helps to explain Snoop's new aesthetic and lifestyle. It's out right now in select theaters.

Tracklist: Reincarnated

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard – Snoop Lion (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

[via HHNM]

Also Watch