We've already heard a few new joints off N.O.R.E. aka P.A.P.I.'s upcoming album Student of the Game, like "Built Pyramids" with Large Professor, "The Problem (Lawwwddd)" with Pharrell, and "Tadow" with 2 Chainz, Pusha T, and French Montana. And tonight, he reveals the full tracklist for the LP, which includes two songs with Lil Wayne, and additional features from Pete Rock, Scarface, Tragedy, Havoc, Raekwon, Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne, and more. He even has an interlude with Scott Disick from Keeping Up With The Kardashians. Amazing.

Read the tracklist below, and check for the album when it drops on April 16.

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student Of The Game
3. Tadow (Feat. French Montana, 2 Chainz & Pusha T)
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (Lawwwddd) (Feat. Pharrell)
6. What I Had To Do (Feat. Scarface)
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins (Feat. Pete Rock)
9. Thirsty
10. Scott Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried (Feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Camouflage Unicorns (Feat. Tragedy & Havoc)
14. Only Bad Ones (Feat. Jeremih)
15. God’s Angel (Mick Jones And Chris Jones)
16. Built Pyramids (Feat. Large Professor)
17. Faces Of Death (Feat. French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes)
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming (Feat. Mayday & Tech N9ne)

 [via XclusivesZone]