After several song drops and crazy video releases, it is finally time for Yelawolf to drop his much-anticipated Trunk Muzik Returns mixtape. The sequel to a mixtape that helped propel his career to a major label contract, Trunk Muzik Returns has features from A$AP Rocky, Paul Wall, Killer Mike, and Raekwon, and is produced entirely by WillPower, who has been the Gadsden, Alabama's go-to producer for years.

Fresh off collaborative projects with both Ed Sheeran and Travis Barker that allowed him to experiment and exit his comfort zone, Trunk Muzik Returns brings Catfish Billy back to his country roots, with the sound significantly more cohesive than his debut LP, Radioactive.

RELATED: Yelawolf Unveils Artwork and Tracklist for "Trunk Muzik Returns"
RELATED: Superglued - Yelawolf Concert Photos, Videos, and Tickets