French duo Justice will be releasing a live album, Access All Areas, on May 7 via Ed Banger. The album is taken from a live show they did at the Nîmes arenas in July of 2012, during their Audio, Video, Disco tour. Check out this live rendition of "On'N'On":

Up top is a documentary on their "Audio, Video, Disco" tour, which premiered via Jay-Z's Life+Times. Here's the tracklist for Access All Areas:

1. Genesis
2. Helix
3. Phantom
4. Civilization
5. Canon
6. D.A.N.C.E.
7. Horsepower
8. New Lands
9. Stress
10. Waters of Nazareth
11. Audio, Video, Disco
12. Encore
13. On'N'On
14. Phantom Pt. II