Skrillex mentioned last month that he wants to write more music for films, and his score for the upcoming movie Spring Breakers will be coming out on Big Beat/Atlantic on March 12 (digital, March 19 pyshically).

Alongside crowd-rocking jams, there are also more sinister vibes, with Skrillex tracks like his "Goin' Down" mix of Birdy Nam Nam's "Goin' In" and "Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites" (with an intriguing "Scary Monsters on Strings" version on it as well). Skrillex worked with composer Cliff Martinez (who worked on Drive, Traffic, and Contagion), and a couple of their tracks together featured. You can also catch music from Ellie Goulding, Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, and James Franco.

Spring Breakers is out in New York and Los Angeles on March 15, nationwide March 22.


1. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites - Skrillex
2. Rise And Shine Little B***h - Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
3. Pretend It's A Video Game - Cliff Martinez
4. With You, Friends (Long Drive) - Skrillex
5. Hangin' With Da Dopeboys - Dangeruss with James Franco
6. Bikinis & Big Booties Y'all - Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
7. Never Gonna Get This P***y - Cliff Martinez
8. Goin' In (Skrillex Goin' Down Remix) - Birdy Nam Nam
9. F**k This Industry - Waka Flocka Flame
10. Smell This Money (Original Mix) - Skrillex
11. Park Smoke - Skrillex
12. Young N****s - Gucci Mane (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
13. Your Friends Ain't Gonna Leave With You - Cliff Martinez
14. Ride Home - Skrillex
15. Big Bank - Meek Mill, Pill, Torch & Rick Ross (feat. French Montana)
16. Son Of Scary Monsters - Music by Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
17. Big 'Ol Scardy Pants - Cliff Martinez
18. Scary Monsters on Strings - Music by Skrillex
19. Lights - Ellie Goulding

Also Watch