After sending the Internet into a frenzied guessing game last night, Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z have now released the official schedule for the “Legends of the Summer” Tour. The tour will indeed take the boys to the 12 stadiums pictured in last night’s mysterious post, albeit in a completely different order.

The whole thing kicks off July 17 in Toronto, then has the Jays flying back and forth between coasts through August 16. Tickets for all shows (except a July 19 set at Yankee Stadium) go up February 28. Take a look at the full schedule below and grab The 20/20 Experience on March 15 via RCA.

Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z "Legends of the Summer" Tour Dates

07/17 – Toronto, ON: Rogers Centre
07/19 – New York, NY: Yankee Stadium
07/22 – Chicago, IL: Soldier Field
07/26 – San Francisco, CA: Candlestick Park
07/28 – Los Angeles, CA: Rose Bowl
07/31 – Vancouver, BC: BC Place Stadium
08/04 – Hershey, PA: Hershey Stadium
08/06 – Detroit, MI: Ford Field
08/08 – Baltimore, MD: M&T Bank Stadium
08/10 – Boston, MA: Fenway Park
08/13 – Philadelphia, PA: Citizens Bank Park
08/16 – Miami, FL: Sun Life Stadium