Yeah Yeah Yeahs officially announced plans today for their first album since 2009’s It’s Blitz!. Entitled Mosquito, the New York trio’s fourth LP is once again produced by Dave Sitek of TV on the Radio. LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy produces a track as well, and Dr. Octagon (a.k.a. Kool Keith) drops by for a guest appearance.

Take a look at the bizarre cover art up above and look out for Mosquito on April 16 via Interscope.

[via ConsequenceOfSound]