Joe Budden's highly anticipated new album, No Love Lost, will arrive Feburary 5. And before we hear any more music from the album, we're seeing its tracklisting today. Along with the titles, it reveals a strong guest lineup that features Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Slaughterhouse cohort Royce da 5'9", and more.

Peep the tracklisting below.

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)

RELATED: The 50 Most Anticipated Albums of 2013