Los Angeles-based producer Adrian Younge is currently hard at work in the lab on his upcoming album with Ghostface Killah 12 Ways to Die, but he has another exciting collaborative project on the way before that drops titled Adrian Younge Presents the Delfonics.

Younge teamed up with William Hart, the lead singer and songwriter of the legendary group the Delfonics, who are most famous for their unforgettable classic “La-La-Means I Love You,” to create "a modern take on sweet soul." Hart's signature falsetto paired with Younge's vintage production and hip-hop sensibility? Yes, please.

Check out the tracklist and first video release off the album, "Stop and Look (And You Have Found Love)," below. Adrian Younge Presents the Delfonics is due out March 12 via Wax Poetics. 

Tracklist: Adrian Younge Presents the Delfonics 

1. Stop and Look (And You Have Found Love) 
2. Lost Without You
3. True Love
4. Silently
5. Enemies
6. To Be Your One
7. Stand Up
8. Just Love
9. So in Love with You
10. I Can’t Cry No More
11. Lover’s Melody
12. Party’s Over
13. Life Never Ends 


Also Watch