After a rumored tracklisting for A$AP Rocky's debut album, LongLiveA$AP, hit the web earlier this morning, Hit-Boy decided to confirm it and also revealed he produced track two and nine. 

The tracklisting boasts some killer guest features, particularly on track nine, "1 Train." It contains guest rhymes from Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, and Big K.R.I.T. Yeah. Additionally, the likes of Santigold, ScHoolboy Q, and Florence Welch also show up, leading us to believe this will make for a diverse listen.

You can peep the tracklisting below. The album drops January 15.

LongLiveA$AP tracklisting:

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9.  1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (Feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)

RELATED: A$AP Rocky: Rocky Road (Cover Story)

[via MissInfo]