Atoms for Peace is a five-piece outfit led by none other than Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke. He's joined by longtime collaborator Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, drummer Joey Waronker, and percussionist Mauro Refosco.

And on February 25, they will release their debut album, Amok, which features nine new tracks from the quintet. Below you can find the tracklisting and some words from Yorke regarding the record.

Atoms is a ongoing and open ended project, where it leads i know not for certain .... which is what is nice about it.

Amok tracklisting:

01 Before Your Very Eyes
02 Default
03 Ingenue
04 Dropped
05 Unless
06 Stuck Together Pieces
07 Judge Jury and Executioner
08 Reverse Running
09 Amok