In another installment of “The Truth,” Rap Radar’s Elliott Wilson discusses three songs that were released on the day President Barack Obama was re-elected. Young Jeezy’s “We Done It Again,” Plies’ “Obama Forward,” and Mariah Carey’s “Bring It on Home” are highlighted in the clip. YN gives us details on each of the songs and then chooses the best tribute to President Obama. Watch it above.