Game is gearing up for the release of his upcoming album Jesus Piece, and tonight Amazon UK drops off the official tracklisting for the project. Notable features include Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne and many more. Check out the full tracklist below and be sure to cop the project in a couple of weeks. 

Tracklist: Game "Jesus Piece"

1. Scared Now feat.Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece feat. Kanye West & Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole & JMSN
5. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
6. Name Me King – The Game, Pusha T
7. See No Evil – The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Tank
8. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx
11. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne

iTunes Bonus
Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)

[via MissInfo]