Chief Keef will make his debut on December 18 with Finally Rich, which will be available for pre-order next Monday, November 19. And before he shares any more new music off the release, he's revealed the track listing. It finds the Chicago upstart collaborating with some huge names, including 50 Cent and Wiz Khalifa who appear together on "Hate Bein' Sober." Peep the full tracklisting below and head here for the artwork.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don't Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein' Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin' To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin'
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich