Earlier tonight, Lil Wayne premiered his new video for "No Worries" on MTV, and afterwards, he sat down with Sway to talk about his upcoming album I Am Not A Human Being II, which is due out February 19. Weezy reveals that he has three Juicy J-produced tracks on it, titled "Itchy," "Walk," and "Trippy Kid." He also says Drake and Future and hopefully Nicki Minaj are featured on the album, as well as producers David Banner, Cool & Dre, and Diplo.

In addition, Weezy says that Kanye West reached out to him, and will be designing the album's packaging, but will not be contributing any music to the project. Watch the video above for more details. And below, watch as Weezy says Tha Carter V will be his last album. 

[via HipHop-N-More]