LL Cool J is getting everything prepared for his 14th album, Authentic Hip Hop. Scheduled for a February 13 release, James Todd Smith keeps the artwork simple and to the point. The album will feature Joe, who is on his recently released "Take It" single, though no other features have been officially announced as of yet. Hopefully the album lives up to the title's expectations. 

[via Essence]

UPDATE. Here is the tracklist.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

[via XclusivesZone]