December 18 is the date that can be marked on your calendars for T.I.'s Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. If the singles haven't grabbed you ("Trap Back Jumpin'" should've for that vintage DJ Toomp vibe), hopefully the album cover and tracklisting does. On the standard edition, there are 16 tracks with some very notable features from Meek Mill, Andre 3000, Lil Wayne and more. 

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

[via Hip-Hop-N-More]