We have teamed up with the folks at EMI to bring you a very special contest that runs in alongside the soon-coming October 9 release of Electrospective. This project compiles some of the finest electronic music from 1958 all the way through 2012, with everyone from Brian Eno to Radiohead to Deadmau5 included.

Additionally, there's a remix album included and we have a killer vinyl bundle to give away, which includes albums from Massive Attack, LCD Soundsystem, Duran Duran, and Hot Chip.

To win, follow the directions below and you're good to go. We'll choose winners October 11 and announce via Twitter (@ComplexMusic).



3. In your Tweet from #2 above, tell us your favorite Radiohead or Massive Attack song.

Below, you can see the full tracklisting for Electrospective along with all the vinyl you can win. Good luck.

Electrospective tracklising:

1 BBC Radiophonic Workshop - Doctor Who Theme
2 Brian Eno – Here Come the Warm Jets
3 The Human League – The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
4 Duran Duran – Planet Earth
5 Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
6 Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler – Back to Life (However Do You Want Me)
7 Daft Punk – Around the World
8 Massive Attack – Inertia Creeps
9 Air – Kelly Watch the Stars
10 St Germain – Rose Rouge
11 Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place
12 The Chemical Brothers –Star Guitar
13 Gorillaz –Dare
14 David Guetta, Joachim Garraud, Chris Willis – Love is Gone (Fred Riester & Joachim Garrud Radio Edit Remix)
15 Swedish House Mafia – One (Radio Edit)

Electrospective The Remixes tracklisting:

1. Orchestral Manoeuvers In The Dark - Talking Loud And Clear (Extended Version)
2. Talk Talk - It's My Life (US Mix)
3. Grace Jones - I'm Not Perfect (But I'm Perfect For You) (The Right On Time Edit By Larry Levan)
4. Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance (Kevin Saunderson's Techno Stance Remix I)
5. Inner City - Good Life (Mayday Club Mix)
6. Soul II Soul - Back To Life (Masters At Work House Remix)
7. Daft Punk - Around The World (Kenlou Mix)
8. Simple Minds - Love Song (Shredded Beatz Mix)
9. The Human League - The Sound Of The Crowd (Extended Family Vocal Mix)
10. Goldfrapp - Strict Machine (Ewan's Stripped Machine Remix)
11. Tinie Tempah - Pass Out (SBTRKT Remix)

Vinyl bundle

Daft Punk - Daft Club [Import]
Daft Punk - Homework [Import]
David Bowie - John, I'm Only Dancing 7" [Import]
Duran Duran - Duran Duran [Import]
Hot Chip - Made In The Dark [Import]
LCD Soundsystem - LCD Soundsystem [Import]
LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver [Import]
LCD Soundsystem - This Is Happening [Import]
Massive Attack - Blue Lines [Import]
Massive Attack - Protection [Import]
The Chemical Bros. - Exit Planet Earth [Import]