One of the highlights of the annual BET Hip Hop Awards are the cyphers, where eclectic combinations of emcees are grouped together to exchange raps. Watch all the cyphers from tonight's show right here, starting above with Mac Miller, Mystikal, ScHoolboy Q, Hopsin, the Sprite Hot 16 Winner Jay Bird The Purdi Boi, and DJ Premier on the decks. More cyphers below, featuring everyone from A$AP Rocky to Joey Bada$$ to T.I. to RZA. Wow.

Grand Hustle Cypher (T.I., B.o.B, Iggy Azalea, Chip, Trae Tha Truth)

Talib Kweli, Jean Grae, Ab Soul, and Sarkodie

 RZA, Angel Haze, Joey Bada$$, Driicky Graham, Childish Gambino, A$AP Rocky

DMX, Eve, Cassidy, Murda Mook

 [via Rap-Up]