As the release date for Kendrick Lamar's debut album gets closer and closer, the official tracklisting is released. Lady Gaga, Drake and Dr.Dre highlight the features on the project. The album drops on October 22. Check out the full tracklist below. 

Tracklisting: Kendrick Lamar "Good Kid, m.A.A.d. City"

1.  Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2.  ***** Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3.  Backseat Freestyle
4.  The Art Of Peer Pressure
5.  Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6.  Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7.  Good Kid
8.  M.A.A.D City (Feat. Mc Eiht)
9.  Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10.  Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11.  Real (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
12.  Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)

[via MissInfo]