Lil Durk is next in line from his GBE crew to release a new project. There is an official countdown over at LiveMixtapes and to build more anticipation for Life Ain’t No Joke, Durk tweeted out the tracklist. The 15-track tape hosted by DJ Moon Dawg, DJ Pharris, and DJ Victoriouz will feature guest appearances from French Montana, Soulja Boy, and Yo Gotti. Check out the cover art above and tracklist below.