The Black Keys are set to release Tour Rehearsal Tapes, a new live EP that was recorded back in December 2011.

The tape will feature four songs that appeared on their album El Camino, as well as a few from their 2010 album, Brothers. Check out the tracklist below and be sure to purchase it on iTunes. The six-song EP will only be available for two weeks starting today.

Tracklist: Tour Rehearsal Tapes

1. "Dead and Gone"
2. "Gold on the Ceiling"
3. "Lonely Boy"
4. "Next Girl"
5. "Run Right Back"
6. "Tighten Up"

[via RollingStone]