Everybody's current favorite rapper/singer, Future, is re-releasing his debut album on November 27. Pluto 3D features a brand new cover, three new songs and two remixes. For some, Christmas is coming early this year. You can view the new tracklisting below. 

1.) The Future Is Now (Intro)
2.) You Deserve It
3.) First Class Flights 
4.) Jealous
5.) Turn On The Lights
6.) Straight Up 
7.) My 
8.) Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9) Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10.) Tony Montana
11.) Magic
12.) Homicide
13.) I'm Trippin
14.) Parachute
15.) Long Live The Pimp
16.) Astronaut Chick
17.) Permanent Scar
18.) Truth Gonna Hurt You