Bruno Mars is prepping the release of his sophomore album, Unorthodox Jukebox, for December 11. Backed by his "Locked Out Of Heaven" single, today we have the cover and tracklisting to show off. Like his debut, this features 10 tracks without any guest features. Will this LP have the same impact?

1) Young Girls
2) Locked Out Of Heaven
3) Gorilla
4) Treasure
5) Moonshine
6) When I Was Your Man
7) Natalie
8) Show Me
9) Money Make Her Smile
10) If I Knew