Talib Kweli is prepping the release of his upcoming album Prisoner Of Conscious and today we get the official tracklist. The album will feature the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Nelly, Busta Rhymes and Melanie Fiona. Peep the full tracklist below. 

Tracklist: Talib Kweli Prisoner Of Conscious 

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly)
8. Come (Feat. Miguel)
9. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Can’t Barely Breathe (Feat. Amber Strother)

[via HHNM]