MellowHype has been steadily building anticipation for their latest album, Numbers. After a whole week dedicated to free releases, they have revealed the official tracklist for the project. Features are set to include Odd Future members Frank Ocean, Mike G, and Earl Sweatshirt. The album drops on October 9. Check out the tracklist below.

MellowHype Numbers

1. Grill
2. 65/Breakfast
3. Astro (feat. Frank Ocean)
4. Nfwgjdsh
5. La Bonita
6. Beat
7. Snare
8. Untitled L
9. Leflair
10. Monster
11. 666 (feat. Mike G)
12. p2 (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
13. Gnc
14. Brain
15. Under 2
16. Break