For those unaware, Three Loco is the absurdist rap trio of Andy Milonakis, RiFF RAFF, and Dirt Nasty, who together just dropped a free three-song sampler. The highlight is easily the State Farm theme song-sampling "We Are Farmers," which features guest vocals from Diplo. Yes, he's rapping on here, as are his three hosts who all get their goofball on in the track's video. You can watch that above.