As they tend to do on every one of their solo albums, the members of Black Hippy united on Ab-Soul's Control System bonus track, the "Black Lip Bastard" remix. All four members--Soul, Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, and ScHoolboy Q--got an opportunity to shine over the murky, banging production. They also share the spotlight, just as they do in the remix's slick visuals. It's TDE, y'all. Control System is out now.