After giving us a taste of her lyrical chops with Doobies x Popsicle Sticks, Nitty Scott, MC is finally set to release her long-awaited EP, The Boom Box Diaries. Some notable tracks include a remix to “Auntie Maria’s Crib” featuring Action Bronson and The Kid Daytona along with “Flower Child” featuring Kendrick Lamar.

If you have been feeling her mid-90s throwback style, The Boom Box Diaries should naturally bring those essences and more. Check out the full tracklisting below and you can preorder her EP on iTunes here.  

Tracklist: The Boom Box Diaries EP

1. Concrete Roses
2. H.O.T.
3. Is This Thing on? ft: Outasight
4. Planes, Trains, & Automobiles 
5. Flower Child ft: Kendrick Lamar
6. No Standing Here
7. IllumiNITTY
8. Dear Diary ft: Meagan McNeal
9. Your My Favorite ft: Tiara Wiles
10. Auntie Maria's Crib RMX ft:  Action Bronson & The Kid Daytona
11. Skippin' Clouds
12. A Beautiful Struggle ft: Soul Khan & Akie Bermiss