DJ Khaled's latest album, Kiss The Ring, is set to drop in exactly two weeks (Aug. 21). But before it gets here, he's sharing the star-studded tracklist that features a slew of big names, including usual Khaled players like Rick Ross, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne. There's also a track for the hip-hop heads out there called, well, "Hip Hop" features Nas, Scarface, and DJ Premier. Those are but a few of the guests, so be sure to peep the full tracklisting below.


01 Shout Out to the Real F. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies
02 B*tches & Bottles F. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future
03 I Wish You Would F. Kanye West & Rick Ross
04 Take It To The Head F. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
05 They Ready F. J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar
06 I'm So Blessed F. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain
07 Hip Hop F. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier
08 I Did It For My Dawgz F. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana & Jadakiss
09 I Don't See Em F. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz
10 Don't Pay 4 It F. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz
11 Suicidal Thoughts F. Mavado
12 Outro (They Don't Want War) F. Ace Hood

Bonus Tracks
13 Don't Get Me Started F. Ace Hood
14 Aktion Pak F. Mavado
15 B Boyz F. Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & Mack Maine

[via NahRight]