This fall Wu-Tang Clan member RZA makes his directorial debut with The Man With The Iron Fists. Unsurprisingly the rapper brings some pretty impressive musical talent to the film’s soundtrack. The 16-track album features several of RZA’s Wu-Tang associates as well as the Black Keys, Kanye West, Talib Kweli, Pusha T and others.

RZA and Quentin Tarantino act as executive producers for the soundtrack, which is due out October 23. The film, which also stars and is co-written and scored by RZA himself hits theaters November 2. Take a look at the soundtrack's newly revealed artwork above and track list below.

The Man With The Iron Fists soundtrack track list:

01. The Black Keys / RZA “The Baddest Man Alive”
02. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P / Pharoahe Monch “Black Out”
03. Kanye West “White Dress”
04. The Revelations feat. Tre Williams “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”
05. Talib Kweli / RES “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
06. Raekwon / Ghostface Killah / Kool G. Rap “Rivers of Blood”
07. Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife "Built for This"
08. 24 Carat Black “Poverty’s Paradise”
09. Killa Sin “The Archer”
10. RZA / Flatbush Zombies “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”
12. Corrine Bailey Rae “Chains”
13. Pusha T / Raekwon “Tick Tock”
14. Frances Yip “Green is the Mountain”
15. The Wu-Tang Clan “Six Directions of Boxing”
16. Mabel John “Your Good Thing Is About To End”

[via HipHopNMore]