Brooklyn-based soul singer Jose James may be unknown to some, but his blend of hip-hop and jazz is something that shouldn't go unnoticed.Teaming up with DJ Spinna, James released an eclectic mixtape titled, The The Eccentric Movements of Jose James. This serves as a preview of his forthcoming Blue Note release, blending new songs with his earlier works. As summer is officially coming to an end, throw this on for a last minute treat. 

1. Love Connection
2. Code
3. Park Bench People
4. Love
5. Come To My Door
6. Made For Love
7. It's All Over
8. Save Your Love
9. Lay You Down
10. Trouble
11. Vanguard
12. Promise In Love
13. Detroit Loveletter
14. Sword - Gun
15. Velvet
16. Desire (Moodyman Remix)
17. Warriors
18. Warriors SBRKT Remix)
19. Tomorrow

Mixtape: DJ Spinna Presents: The Eccentric Movements of Jose James