Remember when you only heard about hip-hop news through daily TV shows, monthly mags, or even just picking up a physical copy of the album and listening to it? Well, those days are somewhat still with us but youngins like Earl Sweatshirt just pick up the iPhone, get on Twitter, and bam! Yesterday, Sweatshirt did just that announcing the features on his much-anticipated upcoming album.

In a series of tweets, Earl revealed his jam-packed, star-studded lineup. According to his Twitter, Odd Future mates Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean, Domo Genesis, and The Internet are involved. Others that will make appearances include Pharrell, The Neptunes, Casey Veggies, The Alchemist, BADBADNOTGOOD, Thundercat, Vince Staples, Ommas Keith, Christian Rich, and Samiyam. Earl has yet to reveal a release date or the title of the project.

You can view the tweets for reference below:

[via SoulCulture]