Before A$AP Rocky releases his anticipated debut album, LongLiveA$AP, he's helping put his crew on first. This week, A$AP Mob released Lord$ Never Worry, an 18-track mixtape that has members like Ferg, Nast, Twelvyy, and Ant stepping up and rapping on their most visible platform thus far. Just days after the mixtape's midnight release, we teamed up with RapGenius for a quick numerical breakdown of the collective's project. Wondering how many designer labels get namedropped? How many times they reference “your girl?” Read on to find out.