We're inching closer to the release of 2 Chainz's proper Def Jam debut, Based On A T.R.U. Story. And in anticipation of it dropping Aug. 14, the Atlanta rapper has shared the album's tracklisting. It reveals that there aren't that many guests on the project, save for Drake, Kanye West, and Nicki Minaj. You can view the full tracklisting below and peep the deluxe edition's artwork above.


1. Yuck!
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (Feat. Drake)
5. Birthday Song (Feat. Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

[via NahRight]