Charles Hamilton dropped a new song earlier this week titled "I Don't Care" which was co-produced by Eminem, and now, he gives us his full new project, Ill Doesn't Meen Classic. Chuck's been quiet as of late on the rap scene, so it should be interesting to see the response to his latest effort. Tracklist and download link below.

Mixtape: Charles Hamilton Ill Doesn't Meen Classic [DOWNLOAD]

01 FallInOutOfLove
02 Here We Go
03 I Doubt It
04 Wake Up
05 A Lot
06 Mushrooms and War
07 No Swag
08 None Of Y’all
09 Pinkington
10 Sleep On The Floor
11 I Dont Care (Co-Produced by Eminem)

[via XclusivesZone]